An Initial Post

I would like to start this blog with a synopsis of what I aim to achieve in posting on it. Of course, one gains pleasure by sharing one’s opinions with others with the intent of maybe changing theirs. I’m going to write about what I think, in this blog. I would like to further my ability in analysis and writing; I would like to be fully logical and fair in what I say. Other than politics, I aim to write about my experiences with mathematics and computer-programming. On the programming side, namely Haskell and Lisp. Following, will be a desciption of my experience working as a programmer at a company that deals solely in Lisp. I am open to constructive comments as to the factual, grammatical and logical validity of what I write.

Leave a comment

Filed under meta

Leave a Reply

